International: Southeast News

International Southeast News and information curated occasionally for international trade sourcing, training, assistance for global exporting and more

Share

 011521

Posted January 18, 2021

 

 

The Abraham Peace Accords: A Catalyst for International Business with Israel, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain and Beyond
About this Event
Join the Maryland/Israel Development Center, Baker Donelson, Our Crowd and the international network of U.S. and Binational-Israel Chambers of Commerce for:
The Abraham Peace Accords: A Catalyst for International Business with Israel, UAE, Bahrain and Beyond
Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 11:00 EST
Time: 8:00am Pacific; 10:00am Central, 11:00am Eastern; 16:00 London; 17:00 Paris; 18:00 Israel, 20:00 UAE.
The groundbreaking Abraham Peace Accords between Israel, the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Bahrain are quickly changing the Israeli and Middle East’s business landscape. Learn about the new business and investment opportunities this dramatic and historic achievement presents entrepreneurs from around the globe.

 

Read the rest here

 

 

 

Terms of Service Privacy Policy Site Map
Copyright @ 2021 Globalspeak, All Rights Reserved